Events at St Paul’s (full calendar)

  • Tue, 22 January 2019 - Vincent, deacon, martyr 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 22 January 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Wed, 23 January 2019 - Wednesday of the Second Week of Ordinary Time 
  • Thu, 24 January 2019 - Francis de Sales, bishop, doctor 
  • AdorationThu, 24 January 2019 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 24 January 2019 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 25 January 2019 - Conversion of St. Paul, apostle 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 25 January 2019 @ 8:30am - 10:00am

  • Friday MassFri, 25 January 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Adult ChoirFri, 25 January 2019 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Sat, 26 January 2019 - Australia Day 
  • ReconciliationSat, 26 January 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 26 January 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 26 January 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 27 January 2019 - Third Sunday of Ordinary Time 
  • Sunday MassSun, 27 January 2019 @ 8:00am - 8:50am

  • Sunday MassSun, 27 January 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • Mon, 28 January 2019 - Thomas Aquinas, priest, doctor 
  • Tue, 29 January 2019 - Tuesday of the Third Week of Ordinary Time 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 29 January 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Wed, 30 January 2019 - Wednesday of the Third Week of Ordinary Time 
  • Thu, 31 January 2019 - John Bosco, priest 
  • AdorationThu, 31 January 2019 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 31 January 2019 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 1 February 2019 - Friday of the Third Week of Ordinary Time 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 1 February 2019 @ 8:30am - 10:00am

  • Friday MassFri, 1 February 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • First Friday AdorationFri, 1 February 2019 @ 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Youth ChoirFri, 1 February 2019 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

  • Adult ChoirFri, 1 February 2019 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 1 February 2019 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 2 February 2019 - Presentation of the Lord 
  • ReconciliationSat, 2 February 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 2 February 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 2 February 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 3 February 2019 - Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time 
  • Sunday MassSun, 3 February 2019 @ 8:00am - 8:50am

  • RosarySun, 3 February 2019 @ 9:30am - 9:50am

  • Sunday MassSun, 3 February 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • BaptismsSun, 3 February 2019 @ 11:30am - 12:00pm

  • Mon, 4 February 2019 - Monday of the Fourth Week of Ordinary Time 
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMon, 4 February 2019 @ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

View the individual calendars

To find out where each event is being held, please click here for the calendar for each space at St Paul’s.