Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Tue, 22 Jan 2019
  • Tuesday MassTue, 22 Jan 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 24 Jan 2019
  • AdorationThu, 24 Jan 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 24 Jan 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, 25 Jan 2019
  • Friday MassFri, 25 Jan 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Adult ChoirFri, 25 Jan 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sat, 26 Jan 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 26 Jan 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 26 Jan 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 26 Jan 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 27 Jan 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue, 29 Jan 2019
  • Tuesday MassTue, 29 Jan 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 31 Jan 2019
  • AdorationThu, 31 Jan 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 31 Jan 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, 1 Feb 2019
  • Friday MassFri, 1 Feb 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • First Friday AdorationFri, 1 Feb 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Youth ChoirFri, 1 Feb 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Adult ChoirFri, 1 Feb 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 1 Feb 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 2 Feb 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 2 Feb 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 2 Feb 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 2 Feb 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 3 Feb 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 3 Feb 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • RosarySun, 3 Feb 2019 @ 9:30 am - 9:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 3 Feb 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • BaptismsSun, 3 Feb 2019 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Upcoming Events in Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Monday, 21 January 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 21 January 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 25 January 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 25 January 2019 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Friday, 01 February 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 01 February 2019 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Monday, 04 February 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 04 February 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, 07 February 2019
  • Catechist MeetingThursday, 07 February 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, 08 February 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 08 February 2019 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 08 February 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 13 February 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Selby Family

Friday, 15 February 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 15 February 2019 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Monday, 18 February 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 18 February 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events in MacKillop Meeting Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Josephite Associates15 February 2019 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Upcoming General Parish Events

  • Monthly Communion Service and anointing at Warrigal Mt TerryFriday, 8 February 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • World Day of Prayer for the SickMonday, 11 February 2019

  • Life Ascending Meeting - Venue TBAMonday, 18 February 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal APRTuesday, 19 February 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Upcoming relevant Diocesan Events

Nothing from Mon, 21 Jan 2019 to Mon, 4 Feb 2019.

Weekly Services

Areas of service

Easter Sunday 2018

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)