Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Thu, 20 Jun 2019
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 20 Jun 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 20 Jun 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, 21 Jun 2019
  • Friday Mass - With Year 2Fri, 21 Jun 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 21 Jun 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 22 Jun 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 22 Jun 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 22 Jun 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 22 Jun 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 23 Jun 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 23 Jun 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue, 25 Jun 2019
  • Tuesday MassTue, 25 Jun 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Thu, 27 Jun 2019
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 27 Jun 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 27 Jun 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, 28 Jun 2019
  • Friday MassFri, 28 Jun 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 28 Jun 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 28 Jun 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 29 Jun 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 29 Jun 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 29 Jun 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 29 Jun 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 30 Jun 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 30 Jun 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 30 Jun 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Upcoming Events in Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Monday, 17 June 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 17 June 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 21 June 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 21 June 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Pastoral Care Support MeetingThursday, 27 June 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 28 June 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, 01 July 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 01 July 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 05 July 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 05 July 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 10 July 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wardman Family
    Yates Family
    Beasley Family
    Brennan Family
    Swan Family
    Farrugia Family

Friday, 12 July 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 12 July 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 12 July 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Monday, 15 July 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 15 July 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events in MacKillop Meeting Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Cemetery Committee Meeting17 June 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Josephite Associates21 June 2019 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

  • Cemetery Committee Meeting8 July 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Upcoming General Parish Events

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal APRTuesday, 18 June 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Lesson Three - ReconciliationSaturday, 22 June 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Lesson Three - ReconciliationMonday, 24 June 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

  • SVDP Winter AppealSaturday, 29 June 2019 - Sunday, 30 June 2019 @ 

  • NATSI SundaySunday, 7 July 2019

  • Monthly Communion Service and anointing at Warrigal Mt TerryFriday, 12 July 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • Apostleship of the SeaSunday, 14 July 2019

  • Life Ascending Meeting - Venue TBAMonday, 15 July 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal APRTuesday, 16 July 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Upcoming relevant Diocesan Events

Nothing from Mon, 17 Jun 2019 to Mon, 1 Jul 2019.

Weekly Services

Areas of service

Easter Sunday 2018

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)