• Mon, 25 March 2019 - Annunciation of the Lord 
  • Lesson Two - ConfirmationMon, 25 March 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:45pm

  • Tue, 26 March 2019 - Tuesday of the Third Week of Lent 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 26 March 2019 @ 9:45am - 10:15am

  • Wed, 27 March 2019 - Wednesday of the Third Week of Lent 
  • Thu, 28 March 2019 - Thursday of the Third Week of Lent 
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 28 March 2019 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 28 March 2019 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 29 March 2019 - Friday of the Third Week of Lent 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 29 March 2019 @ 8:30am - 9:30am

  • Friday MassFri, 29 March 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 29 March 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 29 March 2019 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 30 March 2019 - Saturday of the Third Week of Lent 
  • Lesson Three - ConfirmaitonSat, 30 March 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:45pm

  • ReconciliationSat, 30 March 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 30 March 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 30 March 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 31 March 2019 - Fourth Sunday of Lent 
  • Sunday MassSun, 31 March 2019 @ 8:00am - 8:50am

  • Sunday MassSun, 31 March 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • Mon, 1 April 2019 - Monday of the Fourth Week of Lent 
  • Lesson Three - ConfirmaitonMon, 1 April 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:45pm

  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMon, 1 April 2019 @ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

  • Tue, 2 April 2019 - Francis of Paola, hermit 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 2 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Wed, 3 April 2019 - Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Lent 
  • Thu, 4 April 2019 - Isidore, bishop, doctor 
  • Adoration (with Devotions at 5:30pm)Thu, 4 April 2019 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Thursday MassThu, 4 April 2019 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 5 April 2019 - Vincent Ferrer, priest 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 5 April 2019 @ 8:30am - 9:30am

  • Friday MassFri, 5 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • First Friday AdorationFri, 5 April 2019 @ 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 5 April 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 5 April 2019 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 6 April 2019 - Saturday of the Fourth Week of Lent 
  • Lesson Four - ConfirmationSat, 6 April 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:45pm

  • ReconciliationSat, 6 April 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 6 April 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 6 April 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 7 April 2019 - Fifth Sunday of Lent 
  • Sunday MassSun, 7 April 2019 @ 8:00am - 8:50am

  • RosarySun, 7 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 9:50am

  • Sunday MassSun, 7 April 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • BaptismsSun, 7 April 2019 @ 11:30am - 12:00pm

  • Taize Prayer EveningSun, 7 April 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm