• Tue, 7 April 2020 - Tuesday of Holy Week 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 7 April 2020 @ 8:00am - 8:30am

  • Wed, 8 April 2020 - Wednesday of Holy Week 
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWed, 8 April 2020 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Wednesday MassWed, 8 April 2020 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Baptism Information NightWed, 8 April 2020 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Fenech Family
    Crowther Family
    Vanakker Family
    Newton/Rolet Family

  • Thu, 9 April 2020 - Holy Thursday 
  • Mass of the Lord's SupperThu, 9 April 2020 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Fri, 10 April 2020 - Good Friday 
  • GOOD FRIDAYFri, 10 April 2020

  • Stations of the CrossFri, 10 April 2020 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • ReconciliationFri, 10 April 2020 @ 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Commemoration of the Lord's PassionFri, 10 April 2020 @ 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • ReconciliationFri, 10 April 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Sat, 11 April 2020 - Easter Vigil 
  • Easter Vigil MassSat, 11 April 2020 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Sun, 12 April 2020 - Easter Sunday 
  • EASTER SUNDAYSun, 12 April 2020

  • Sunday MassSun, 12 April 2020 @ 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Mon, 13 April 2020 - Monday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Monday MassMon, 13 April 2020 @ 8:00am - 8:30am

  • Tue, 14 April 2020 - Tuesday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation)Tue, 14 April 2020 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 14 April 2020 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Wed, 15 April 2020 - Wednesday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWed, 15 April 2020 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Wednesday MassWed, 15 April 2020 @ 6:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Thu, 16 April 2020 - Thursday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Thursday MassThu, 16 April 2020 @ 8:00am - 8:30am

  • Fri, 17 April 2020 - Friday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Friday MassFri, 17 April 2020 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 17 April 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 17 April 2020 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 18 April 2020 - Saturday in the Octave of Easter 
  • ReconciliationSat, 18 April 2020 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 18 April 2020 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 18 April 2020 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 19 April 2020 - Second Sunday of Easter 
  • Sunday MassSun, 19 April 2020 @ 9:00am - 10:00am

  • BaptismsSun, 19 April 2020 @ 10:30am - 11:00am

  • Mon, 20 April 2020 - Monday of the Second Week of Easter 
  • Monday MassMon, 20 April 2020 @ 8:00am - 8:30am