Events at St Paul’s (full calendar)

  • Sun, 21 April 2019 - Easter Sunday 
  • Easter Sunday MassSun, 21 April 2019 @ 8:00am - 9:00am

  • Easter Sunday MassSun, 21 April 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:15am

  • Mon, 22 April 2019 - Monday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Tue, 23 April 2019 - Tuesday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Michael Dyer Ordination 2016Tue, 23 April 2019

  • Tuesday MassTue, 23 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Funeral Mass for Sam Farrugia - Fr Mark De BattistaTue, 23 April 2019 @ 11:30am - 1:00pm

    Parsons Funerals - Mara

  • Wed, 24 April 2019 - Wednesday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Thu, 25 April 2019 - Thursday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Mass for Anzac DayThu, 25 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Fri, 26 April 2019 - Friday in the Octave of Easter 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 26 April 2019 @ 8:30am - 9:30am

  • Friday MassFri, 26 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 26 April 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 26 April 2019 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 27 April 2019 - Saturday in the Octave of Easter 
  • ReconciliationSat, 27 April 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 27 April 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 27 April 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Sun, 28 April 2019 - Second Sunday of Easter 
  • Sunday MassSun, 28 April 2019 @ 8:00am - 8:50am

  • Sunday MassSun, 28 April 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:00am

  • BaptismSun, 28 April 2019 @ 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Mon, 29 April 2019 - Catherine of Siena, virgin, doctor 
  • SVdP MeetingMon, 29 April 2019 @ 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Tue, 30 April 2019 - Pius V, pope 
  • Tuesday MassTue, 30 April 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Wed, 1 May 2019 - Joseph the Worker 
  • Baptism Information NightWed, 1 May 2019 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Rogan Family
    Floro Family
    Zinghini Family
    Joy Family
    Cardamone Family
    Costello Family
    Cerci Family

  • Thu, 2 May 2019 - Athanasius, bishop, doctor 
  • Fri, 3 May 2019 - Philip & James, apostles 
  • Legion of MaryFri, 3 May 2019 @ 8:30am - 9:30am

  • Confirmation Preparation DayFri, 3 May 2019 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm

  • Friday MassFri, 3 May 2019 @ 9:30am - 10:00am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 3 May 2019 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 3 May 2019 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Sat, 4 May 2019 - Saturday of the Second Week of Easter 
  • ReconciliationSat, 4 May 2019 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm

  • RosarySat, 4 May 2019 @ 5:25pm - 5:45pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 4 May 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

View the individual calendars

To find out where each event is being held, please click here for the calendar for each space at St Paul’s.