Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Mon, 18 Nov 2019
  • Monday MassMon, 18 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Tue, 19 Nov 2019
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation)Tue, 19 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 19 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWed, 20 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday MassWed, 20 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, 21 Nov 2019
  • Thursday MassThu, 21 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Fri, 22 Nov 2019
  • Friday Mass with Year 5Fri, 22 Nov 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 22 Nov 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 22 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 23 Nov 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 23 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 23 Nov 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 23 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 24 Nov 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 24 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 24 Nov 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mon, 25 Nov 2019
  • Monday MassMon, 25 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Tue, 26 Nov 2019
  • Adoration (with Reconciliation)Tue, 26 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTue, 26 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, 27 Nov 2019
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWed, 27 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday MassWed, 27 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, 28 Nov 2019
  • Thursday MassThu, 28 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Fri, 29 Nov 2019
  • Friday Mass with KindergartenFri, 29 Nov 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Combined Choir PracticeFri, 29 Nov 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Charismatic Prayer GroupFri, 29 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, 30 Nov 2019
  • ReconciliationSat, 30 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • RosarySat, 30 Nov 2019 @ 5:25 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Sunday MassSat, 30 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun, 1 Dec 2019
  • Sunday MassSun, 1 Dec 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

  • RosarySun, 1 Dec 2019 @ 9:30 am - 9:50 am

  • Sunday MassSun, 1 Dec 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • BaptismsSun, 1 Dec 2019 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Taize Prayer EveningSun, 1 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events in Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Monday, 18 November 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 18 November 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 22 November 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 29 November 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, 02 December 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 02 December 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Catechist Christmas DinnerWednesday, 04 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 06 December 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 11 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 13 December 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, 16 December 2019
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingMonday, 16 December 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events in MacKillop Meeting Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Sacramental Team Meeting18 November 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Upcoming General Parish Events

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal APRTuesday, 19 November 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Christ the KingSunday, 24 November 2019

  • First Sunday of AdventSunday, 1 December 2019

  • Second Sunday of AdventSunday, 8 December 2019

  • Cemetery Committee MeetingMonday, 9 December 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Year 6 Thanksgiving Liturgy and celebrationTuesday, 10 December 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Monthly Communion Service and anointing at Warrigal Mt TerryFriday, 13 December 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • Liturgy Committee Christmas FunctionFriday, 13 December 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  • Third Sunday of adventSunday, 15 December 2019

  • Carols in the Carpark with free BBQSunday, 15 December 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Monthly Mass at Warrigal APRTuesday, 17 December 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Weekly Services

Areas of service

Easter Sunday 2020

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)