Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Saturday 11 Jul 2020
  • Sunday MassSaturday 11 Jul 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 12 Jul 2020
  • Sunday MassSunday 12 Jul 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Monday 13 Jul 2020
  • Monday MassMonday 13 Jul 2020 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Tuesday 14 Jul 2020
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentTuesday 14 Jul 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTuesday 14 Jul 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWednesday 15 Jul 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday MassWednesday 15 Jul 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday 16 Jul 2020
  • Thursday MassThursday 16 Jul 2020 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Friday 17 Jul 2020
  • Friday MassFriday 17 Jul 2020 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Saturday 18 Jul 2020
  • Sunday MassSaturday 18 Jul 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 19 Jul 2020
  • Sunday MassSunday 19 Jul 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Thursday, 09 July 2020
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 09 July 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Thursday, 23 July 2020
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 23 July 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

MacKillop Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

  • Parish Finance Council14 July 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

General Parish events

  • Lesson One - first ReconciliationSaturday, 8 August 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

  • Lesson One - first ReconciliationMonday, 10 August 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Diocesan events

Nothing from Fri, 10 Jul 2020 to Fri, 24 Jul 2020.