Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021
  • Requiem Mass for Christine HatfieldWednesday 20 Oct 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday 25 Oct 2021
  • Monday MassMonday 25 Oct 2021 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 13 October 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Plumridge Family
    Zanin Family

Friday, 29 October 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 29 October 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Thursday, 04 November 2021
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 04 November 2021 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Friday, 05 November 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 05 November 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 10 November 2021
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 10 November 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    McGirr Family
    McFarlane Family
    Macklan Family
    Oxman Family

MacKillop Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

Nothing from 10 October 2021 to 10 November 2021.

General Parish events

Nothing from Saturday, 16 October 2021 to Tuesday, 16 November 2021.

Diocesan events

Nothing from Sat, 16 Oct 2021 to Sat, 30 Oct 2021.