Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Friday 22 Jan 2021
  • Friday MassFriday 22 Jan 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Saturday 23 Jan 2021
  • Sunday MassSaturday 23 Jan 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 24 Jan 2021
  • Sunday MassSunday 24 Jan 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Monday 25 Jan 2021
  • Monday MassMonday 25 Jan 2021 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentTuesday 26 Jan 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTuesday 26 Jan 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWednesday 27 Jan 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday MassWednesday 27 Jan 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday 28 Jan 2021
  • Thursday MassThursday 28 Jan 2021 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Friday 29 Jan 2021
  • Friday MassFriday 29 Jan 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Saturday 30 Jan 2021
  • Sunday MassSaturday 30 Jan 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Thursday, 21 January 2021
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 21 January 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Friday, 22 January 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 22 January 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 29 January 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 29 January 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Thursday, 04 February 2021
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 04 February 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Friday, 05 February 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 05 February 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 10 February 2021
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 10 February 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Cock Family
    McLuckie Family
    Cullen Family
    Harding Family
    Nicholls Family
    Smith/Mauricio Family
    Hall Family
    Sullivan Family

Friday, 12 February 2021
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 12 February 2021 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 12 February 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

MacKillop Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

Nothing from 17 January 2021 to 17 February 2021.

General Parish events

  • Ash WednesdayWednesday, 17 February 2021

  • First Sunday of LentSunday, 21 February 2021

Diocesan events

Nothing from Thu, 21 Jan 2021 to Thu, 4 Feb 2021.