Events in St Paul’s Parish Church

Thursday 1 Oct 2020
  • Thursday MassThursday 1 Oct 2020 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Friday 2 Oct 2020
  • Friday MassFriday 2 Oct 2020 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Saturday 3 Oct 2020
  • Sunday MassSaturday 3 Oct 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 4 Oct 2020
  • Sunday MassSunday 4 Oct 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  • BaptismsSunday 4 Oct 2020 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Monday 5 Oct 2020
  • Monday MassMonday 5 Oct 2020 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Tuesday 6 Oct 2020
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentTuesday 6 Oct 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday MassTuesday 6 Oct 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 7 Oct 2020
  • Adoration of the Blessed SacramentWednesday 7 Oct 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday MassWednesday 7 Oct 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday 8 Oct 2020
  • Thursday MassThursday 8 Oct 2020 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Friday 9 Oct 2020
  • Friday MassFriday 9 Oct 2020 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Parish Meeting Room

The Parish Meeting Room is located adjacent to the carpark.

Wednesday, 30 September 2020
  • Catriona - Uni ProjectWednesday, 30 September 2020 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Thursday, 01 October 2020
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 01 October 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, 02 October 2020
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 02 October 2020 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 09 October 2020
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 09 October 2020 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

  • Catholic Women's League (CWL) meetingFriday, 09 October 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  • Baptism Information NightWednesday, 14 October 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Skelly Family
    Pessego Family

Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • St Vincent de Paul MeetingThursday, 15 October 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, 16 October 2020
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 16 October 2020 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 23 October 2020
  • Legion of MaryFriday, 23 October 2020 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am

MacKillop Room

The MacKillop Room is located within the Parish Centre

Nothing from 27 September 2020 to 27 October 2020.

General Parish events

  • World Mission SundaySunday, 18 October 2020

Diocesan events

Nothing from Wed, 30 Sep 2020 to Wed, 14 Oct 2020.